[82] Everyone is Me Pushed Out

Neville Goddard

https://youtu.be/KXE9U6JIFtY

Being in the world of effects, seeing that I am the effect of the world, to evolving over to the world of the cause. The higher the degree of cause based reality that I move into, the higher the magnitude of information, people, environment, and circumstance that appears in the outer world that reflects the understanding of this concept that everyone is me pushed out

Premise

  • Neville Goddard
    • All that I behold, though it appears without it is within, of which this world of mortality is but a shadow
    • If I will but enter a state in my imagination, and assume its truth, the outer world will respond to my assumption, for it is my shadow, forever bearing witness to my inner imaginal activity
  • There are more people in this world that are representative of who I am than I could possibly ever meet in my lifetime
  • What I know to be true in my heart is meant to be for me

I play my beliefs and assumptions out with others as theater

  • If I believe I am not good enough, people around me will reveal this belief
  • The people in my life that evoke certain undesirable beliefs that reveal my beliefs and assumptions
  • There are certain times when I am more polarized by certain emotions which evoke certain thoughts and beliefs in which I can dwell on them. I will then start to see them play out as theater with each other
  • The mind can be weaker than my emotions and it can be made stronger than my emotions to evoke certain states of mind an demotion
    • Develop a higher degree of calm presence in interactions with others to reveal beliefs and assumptions
  • Power is also found int eh nuances. This seemingly "not so obvious" otherwise known as the elusive obvious
  • James Allen
    • Only by much searching and mining, are gold and diamonds obtained, and man can find every truth connected with his being, if he will dig deep into the mine of his soul; and that he his the maker of his character, the molder of his life, and the builder of his destiny, he may unerringly prove, if he will watch, control, and alter his thoughts, tracing their effects upon himself, upon others, and upon his life circumstances, linking cause and effect by patient practice and investigation, and utilizing his every experience, even to the most trivial, everyday occurrence, as a means of obtaining that knowledge of himself which is Understanding, Wisdom, Power

No one to Change but Self

  • Neville Goddard
    • Stop trying to change the world since it is only he mirror. Man's attempt to change the world by force is as fruitless as breaking a mirror in hopes of changing his face. Leave the mirror and change my face. Leave the world alone and change my conception of myself
  • There is no one to "get" or "need" from but myself
  • Neville Goddard
    • Find my desire, speak to myself through the medium of desire, make my desire real and feeling its truth
    • View the world from its fulfillment
    • Lose myself in the feeling of possession and give it all the tones of reality. Fulfill every desire as I walk toward the fulfillment of my real purpose in life, which is to awaken God in me
  • The whole vast world is myself "pushed out." This is just fragmented Being, the whole vast world. But I do it by starting with myself just where I am, and then I push out my circle
    • By seeing people as abundant and creating their reality from receiving what is rightfully theirs, I do the same unto myself
    • If someone rejects or appears to deny me or my outcome, see them as leading the way to what I will be a match for me and I will see people as contributing to my outcome
    • By accepting others for who they are and what they believe in from a place of unconditional love even if I don't agree with them on some level, I free myself to create what I really want without distraction
    • Speaking with people to understand their point of view will reveal many new beliefs and assumptions that I can integrate into my being if necessary
    • All others to be and learn without trying to control or manipulate them into doing things my way and I will create as I wish while releasing myself from the control and manipulation of others
    • If I see people who have the results or success I desire, be authentically happy for them and I affirm their success unto my subconscious mind
    • Look to see the good in more in people to see more people who surround me who represent those elements
    • By developing a heightened degree of awareness of my emotional responses when I am interacting with people, I reveal what I am polarizing to
    • Be clear in my intent while being understanding of the intent in others to further purify my intent and see through confusion
    • Rather than trying to change the opinions in others about me, believe more in the empowering opinions in my myself more
    • Elevate myself to a higher sense of integrity to find others who also operate from that level of integrity while observing others transform to that level of integrity
    • Be free from attachment to the outcome while having faith in the outcome
    • Choose to do an and be my "higher self" rather believing I have the be anything else not in resonance in order to have what I desire
    • Develop the ability to be excited about what is revealed rather than negatively polarized by it
    • See myself as equal to others to look past my biases
    • Rigidity of mind can lead to lack of presence which hides the insights that people reveal to me about myself
    • Forgiving the past and all people prevents recreating the same theater with others
    • Humility releases identification with aspects which bias me into confrontation rather than a solution to evolve myself within
    • Be inspired by others to discover what I can evolve within to externalize accordingly
    • Be more orderly in my dealings to prevent confusion and see order in confusion
    • Lead by being other than trying to manipulate
    • See giving and receiving as one (Unconditional Love)

You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Andrew Bouras
All posts