[94] Secrets that Lie Hidden in my Subconscious Mind

Neville Goddard, Napoleon Hill

Releasing elements in my subconscious mind. Working with really deep elements of my subconscious mind to bring forth that what I truly desire. My vision is my own and I have the power within me to bring forth my vision by working with the power of my subconscious mind

Neville Goddard

  • So, when I know what I want, remain faithful to that assumption, and the assumption, though tat the moment it is denied by my senses, and denied by reason, if I persist in it, it will harden into fact
    • What gets hardened into fact, controls the automatic behaviors of the individual
    • What gets hardened into fact, removes from an individual's consciousness that what is not related without use of mental or emotional force
    • Faithful assumption is what levels up a person's thoughts beyond limited thinking
  • So, if I assume that I am, I don't have to have evidence to support it, I assume that I am. Am what? Well, I name it, and having given it a name, given it form, given it definition, remaining in it, I resurrect it. And if it takes a thousand men to aid the birth of that state, a thousand men will play their parts, and I donโ€™t have to go out and look for them
    • We are individuals made up of the conscious and subconscious minds connect to the superconscious mind otherwise known as the universal mind
    • Spirit of harmony brings forth those that are in the spirit of harmony
    • My brain knows my imagination as reality
  • So, if I precede my visit by an imaginal act, they will see me as I see myself. If I walk in knowing that I'm no good, they will see me exactly that way. But if I walk in the assumption that things are as I desire them to be, they are going to see me that way. And this is life
    • While in the presence of another, practice putting no label on them to allow infinite intelligence to express out from me and materialize them into form, in the spirit of harmony
    • Mood materializes into people, environment, and circumstance to reveal our mod within
    • Thoughts become things and affirmations in the external world which may be assumed as fact. The origin is still thought and thus the assumed fact no matter how valid it may appear, can and will be changed by thought

Napoleon Hill

  • The sixth sense is that portion of the subconscious mind which has been referred to as the creative imagination. It has also been referred to as the "receiving set" though which ideas, plans, and thought flash into the mind. The "flashes" are sometimes called "hunches" or "inspirations." The sixth sense defies description. It cannot be described to a person who has not mastered the other principles of this philosophy, because such a person has no knowledge, and no experience with which the sixth sense may be compared. Understanding of the sixth sense comes only by meditation through mind development from within
    • All is part of one superconscious mind. Impressing the superconscious mind is done through the imagination
    • Optimal behaviors manifest automatically because I continuously support and encourage my imagination. I also realize that my five senses are there to support the sixth sense, the imagination
    • There are infinite ways of bringing forth my vision, found by listening to my own inner voice. The inner voice speaks from the superconscious mind which is the source of all that exists
  • The sixth sense probably is the medium of contact between the finite mind of man and infinite intelligence, and for this reason, it is a mixture of both the mental and the spiritual. It is believed to be the point at which the mind of man contacts the universal mind
    • All well-being is materialized through alignment with consciousness rising and experienced through my five senses, guided by my sixth
    • The most powerful "tele-vision" is my own imagination in which I create worlds where I am the hero and all support me to bring forth wellbeing into this planet with such vivid detail that it rewires the neurology in my brain to automatically generate actions to bring it forth. I do not need anyone else to "tell" me what my "vision" has to be
  • Before I can put any portion of this philosophy into successful use, my mind must be prepared to receive it. The preparation is not difficult. It begins with study, analysis, and understanding of three enemies which I shall have to clear out. These are indecision, doubt, and fear. The sixth sense will never function while these three negatives, or any of them remain in my mind. The members of this unholy trio are closely related; where one is found, the other two are close at hand
    • The discipline of taking rapid action on an idea that I'm curious about, will not only give me empirical data, but train my ability to trust myself and act in spite of doubt/fear/hesitation while cultivating wisdom and decisiveness
    • "Sixth Sense" is a conversation with "Infinite Intelligence" that shows up when I am a vibrational match in my imagination which is clear of thoughts containing fears, doubts, and hesitation
    • "Flow" brings forth results in harmony with my vision because the "feeling" experienced while in flow is the mental alchemy that is projected outward to materialize as form. It is then experienced back through my five senses as validation of the feeling of "flow" within
    • I am the conduit that streams infinite intelligence. Just like any conduit, energy flows from side to another within it's causing, fully protected from external contaminants to smoothly carry out it's meaningful journey in all it's purity, all the way to the destination

https://youtu.be/6cGNcgzWZT8


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Andrew Bouras
All posts