late night thinking

I don't want you. I don't want you. I don't want you.
We don't fit. We don't fit. We don't fit. We don't fit. We don't fit.
I love you. I love you. I love you. I love you. I love you. I love you.
I don't want you. I don't want you. I don't want you. I don't.
I don't want you. I don't want you. I don't want you.
Please stay away from me. I am fragile, please stay away.
I don't want you close to me. I love you but we are not right. Let's take a break. Please let me go. Let me breathe.
Get out of my mind. Get out of my system. Stop letting me close. You are toxic. My heart hurts. It might be love but you make me sick in my brain. You heal me but not having you is destroying me. We are not right. I am wrong.
You will also pay for what happened. I will love you forever.
I really love you. So much. It hurts. Why are we so wrong?
I can't do this anymore. We could be something great.
What we are is not enough for me. I am all in or out. I keep compromising though. What are we? Are we special? no
You feel like the sun, but not my sun, are you? Leave me.
I love you. I hate you. I need to put barriers again.
It feels like I am nothing but also often everything. What is the deal with that? What is going on again?
Can I please have some time to clear myself from you? Who are you? Who am I? Who are we? There is no 'we'? There will always be me and you separately.
We will never be. "Us" is an illusion. My soul is pure. I am pure. I love. I want to run away. Run away with me.
You wouldn't, would you? Of course not.

Goodbye, Love


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from 9886
All posts