Picture response

Today I will be writing an picture response to a picture with a donkey and a bald biome in the background.

I will be covering the five senses trough-out the text and cover how they are communicated to the reader. The first one I will be starting off with is sight. The first thing you notice is the donkey carrying a lot of stuff on its back. It is also decorated with multiple colours and those color are also the ropes which hold all of the stuff together. The second one which I will be covering is hearing, based off this image you can kind of imagine what you would hear. For me, I would hear the hooves stomping on the ground while the donkey is walking on the hill. Due to the hair also being scrambled and messed up, I would think that there is a breeze going over the donkey. So what I would also hear is the wheezing sound of the wind passing my ears. my next point is smell, personally I would smell the dust that goes up into the air after each step the donkey places.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Illian
All posts