Saturday 19/Dec/2020... listed and logged

Random thoughts:

  • Sick and tired of hearing SJW sermons on sports broadcasts.
  • Today I've set up the Ruby programming environment and installed Jekyll software on my old linux computer, listened to Ohio St. win an exciting football game, and now I've got Clemson @ Notre Dame on the radio. I was notified of another CC win, and I have Svengoolie to look forward to tonight.  Sweet!

Prayer, etc.:

  • 05:45 - Prayer to St. Michael the Archangel
  • 15:10 - Lk 1:12-25
  • 19:15 - Fr. Chad Rippberger's Prayer of Command to protect my family, my sons, my daughter and her family, my granddaughters and their families, my great grandchildren, and everyone for whom I have responsibility from any demonic activity; and Archbishop Vigano's Prayer for The United States of America.
  • 19:30 - Saturday Prayers of the Association of the Auxilium Christianorum
  • 20:00 - Day 41 of the 54-Day "Get Strong" Novena For Our Nation, Bible reading,  meditations and prayers - tonight's Rosary: The Glorious Mysteries.

Diet:

  • 07:45 - braunschweiger sandwich 
  • 10:00 - fresh apple chunks 
  • 10:45 - chicken, pork, and vegetables stew - fresh pineapple 
  • 14:00 - ice cream bar
  • 16:45 - 2 Arby's RB sandwiches, large chocolate shake

Chores, etc.:

  • 06:00 - Watching videos from Thomas and Bill, as I do most mornings.
  • 09:00 - radio from Big 10 Network - Tailgate Show before the Ohio St. game
  • 09:55 - QN post published 
  • 12:00 - have set up Ruby programming environment and Jekyll software on old laptop.
  • 15:05 - time now for the Notre Dame / Clemson game - I'm tuned into the radio broadcast
  • 19:00 - Svengoolie

Chess:

  • 13:15 - moved in all pending CC games 


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Roscoe
All posts