Friday 25/Dec/2020... listed and logged

Random thoughts:

  • Oh, Lord! The bathroom scales were MOST unkind this morning! It's going to take some time to work off the excess body weight I've already picked up!

Prayers, etc.:

  • 06:30 - Prayer to St. Michael the Archangel
  • 12:55 - Jn 1:1-5,9-14
  • 19:30 - Fr. Chad Rippberger's Prayer of Command to protect my family, my sons, my daughter and her family, my granddaughters and their families, my great grandchildren, and everyone for whom I have responsibility from any demonic activity; and Archbishop Vigano's Prayer for The United States of America. - and the Friday Prayers of the Association of the Auxilium Christianorum.
  • 21:30 - Day 47 of the 54-Day "Get Strong" Novena For Our Nation, Bible reading,  meditations and prayers - tonight's Rosary: The Sorrowul Mysteries.

Diet:

  • 09:00 - 1 fresh grapefruit,  sweet bread 
  • 14:30 - cold pork
  • snacking on that sweetbread through the evening

Chores, etc.:

  • 06:00 - prepare Sylvia's Christmas gift and card.
  • 07:30 - blog post
  • 09:00 - The Utopia Curse, by Bill Whittle 
  • 10:30 - woke from a mid-morning nap, moved from the recliner in the front room back to my home office to get "productive" 
  • 11:30 - 1st college basketball game of the day - Wisconsin vs. Michigan St.        
  • 11:50 - micro-blog post           
  • 16:30 - Defending Christmas with Bill Whittle                                                  

Chess:

  • 15:10 - moved in many CC games




You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Roscoe
All posts