Tuesday 05/Jan/2021... listed and logged

Random thoughts:

  • Well, that was a real PITA, working through a software glitch for the 1st half hour of my day. At least I seem to have fixed it. Hope the fix holds. We'll see.

Prayers, etc.:

  • 06:00 - Prayer to St. Michael the Archangel
  • 12:30 - Mk 6:34-44
  • 17:30 - Fr. Chad Rippberger's Prayer of Command to protect my family, my sons, my daughter and her family, my granddaughters and their families, my great grandchildren, and everyone for whom I have responsibility from any demonic activity; and Archbishop Vigano's Prayer for The United States of America; and The Tuesday Prayers of the Association of the Auxilium Christianorum.
  • 19:15 - The Hour of Vespers according to the Traditional Catholic Breviary: Bible readings, prayers, and meditations for 05 January:
  • Tonight's Rosary before bedtime, whenever bedtime comes, will be the Sorrowful Mysteries

Exercise:

  • 07:00 - early morning stretches
  • 21:00 - evening stretches

Diet:

  • 07:45 - bowl of oatmeal w. brown sugar, fresh apple chunks
  • 11:45 - vegetable salad with chicken
  • 12:00 - pork roast 
  • 13:45 - small bowl of ice cream
  • 16:45 - bowl of beef and vegetable soup

Chores, etc.:

  • 12:00 - watching game shows with Sylvia (and napping) after spending the morning working with my chess game
  • 15:30 - watching ST:TNG on BBC America
  • 17:45 - reading selected articles from The Epoch Times
  • 19:30 - light reading while listening to light jazz

Chess:

  • 11:10 - moved in all pending CC games, updated the game scorebook 


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Roscoe
All posts