Monday 11/Jan/2021... listed and logged

Random thoughts:

  • My doctor's office has installed a new phone system and I spent too much time today trying to call in but failing to connect. They left a message for me on Friday for me to call them during business hours today, but... Hopefully they'll have their phones fixed tomorrow.

Prayers, etc.:

  • 06:45 - Prayer to St. Michael the Archangel
  • 15:45 - Mk 1:14-20
  • 21:00 -  Fr. Chad Rippberger's Prayer of Command to protect my family, my sons, my daughter and her family, my granddaughters and their families, my great grandchildren, and everyone for whom I have responsibility from any demonic activity; and Archbishop Vigano's Prayer for The United States of America; and The Monday Prayers of the Association of the Auxilium Christianorum.
  • 21:45 - The Hour of Vespers according to the Traditional Catholic Breviary: Bible readings, prayers, and meditations for 11 January, The Holy Family, Jesus, Joseph, and Mary.
  • Tonight's bedtime Rosary will be the Joyful Mysteries.

Diet:

  • 07:45 - bowl of oatmeal, 1 orange, fresh apple chunks 
  • 11:00 - bowl of cooked rice and chicken 
  • 13:00 - 2 Big Macs
  • 20:30 - another Big Mac

Exercise:

  • No exercise today

Chores, etc.:

  • 10:00 - had a nice video chat with my daughter
  • 13:00 - watch game shows with Sylvia 
  • 15:00 - The Home of the Brave
  • 19:00 - Zoom business meeting
  • 20:45 - tuned into the Alabama vs Ohio St. game

Chess:

  • 16:00 - moved in many CC games


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Roscoe
All posts