Thursday 14/Jan/2021... listed and logged

Random thoughts:

  • Apparently I'm going to start using the Pharmacy services of the drug store in my neighborhood now. Hope it works out better this time than it did several years ago when I used them previously. I think it will.

Prayers, etc.:

  • 09:00 - Prayer to St. Michael the Archangel
  • 10:00 - Mk 1:40-45
  • 19:15 - Fr. Chad Rippberger's Prayer of Command to protect my family, my sons, my daughter and her family, my granddaughters and their families, my great grandchildren, and everyone for whom I have responsibility from any demonic activity; and Archbishop Vigano's Prayer for The United States of America; and The Thursday Prayers of the Association of the Auxilium Christianorum.
  • 19:45 - The Hour of Vespers according to the Traditional Catholic Breviary: Bible readings, prayers, and meditations for 14 January: St.Hilary, Bishop, Confessor, Doctor of the Church.
  • And tonight's bedtime Rosary will be the Joyful Mysteries.

Diet:

  • 08:00 - bowl of oatmeal w. brown sugar
  • 11:45 - bowl of stew,  fresh apple chunks
  • 14:30 - 1 big mac
  • 18:20 - another big mac

Exercise:

  • I'm going to count the 4 hours I spent working on the leaves in the front yard as my exercise of this day.

Chores, etc.:

  • 08:30 - Query the IRS re: her 2nd Stimulus Check, (I've already got mine)
  • 10:30 - order household supplies
  • 11:00 - police kitchen area
  • 11:20 - left a text message for my Drs. Office after failing to make it through their new phone system yet again.
  • 12:00 - started yard work
  • 16:00 - finished yard work
  • 17:15 - phone Assembly Comptroller re: membership issue
  • 18:00 - time now for the IU / Purdue men's basketball game. Go Hoosiers!
  • 20:30 - Lashed to the Mast
  • 20:50 - light reading until bedtime

Chess:

  • 16:30 - moved in many CC games


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Roscoe
All posts