Thursday 21/Jan/2021... listed and logged

Random thoughts:

  • Just as yesterday "felt" like a Friday though it was actually Wednesday, today has "felt"  like a Monday though it's actually Thursday. I wonder what tomorrow's going to feel like. Guess I'll find out.

Prayers, etc.:

  • 06:15 - Prayer to St. Michael the Archangel
  • 10:00 - Mk 3:7-12
  • 11:00 - Pater Noster ...
  • 11:50 - Ave Maria ...
  • 17:00 - Fr. Chad Rippberger's Prayer of Command to protect my family, my sons, my daughter and her family, my granddaughters and their families, my great grandchildren, and everyone for whom I have responsibility from any demonic activity; and The Thursday Prayers of the Association of the Auxilium Christianorum.
  • 19:30 - The Hour of Vespers according to the Traditional Catholic Breviary: Bible readings, prayers, and meditations for 21 January, St. Agnes V M.
  • Tonight's Rosary before bed will be the Joyful Mysteries.

Diet:

  • 07:30 - 1 grapefruit 
  • 08:00 - bowl of oatmeal
  • 12:30 - 2 pcs. pizza
  • 16:00 - cooked vegetables: egg plants, bitter melon, green beans

Exercise:

  • No exercise today.

Chores, etc.:

  • 07:30 - Buyer's Remorse by Bill Whittle
  • 08:30 - monitor trusted news sources 
  • 10:30 - reading the latest edition of The Epoch Times print edition
  • 11:00 - Is There a Plan? by Dr. Taylor Marshall
  • 12:00 - 2nd hour of The Rush Limbaugh Show
  • 12:30 - watch old game show
  • 15:00 - light reading 
  • 16:00 - Newsmax TV
  • 18:30 - Wheel of Fortune
  • 19:00 - back to Newsmax TV 

Chess:

  • 13:30 to 14:30 - moved in all pending CC games, started a new game on lichess, cancelled my RedHotPawn account saving me $40.00 per year


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Roscoe
All posts