[Potential Identifier] - 34.5

I'm writing this post so that I can link to it when I use [potential identifier] in a blog post, rather than having to explain it every time I use it.

When you see this in a post, it means that I wrote something that I liked but realized that posting it could create a verifiable link to my real identity. In order to stay as true to my real thoughts as possible (and to save time/effort), I simply replaced the part that could identify me with [potential identifier] rather than trying to edit it out.

When I use it for the first time in a post, I will put insert a link to this post in order to explain. I will not be going back to old posts and replacing whatever solution I used then with this; again, this is to save time/effort and remain true to my thoughts. I'm fine with whatever I thought was good enough back then; after all, it's only been a month since I started this.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from branches
All posts