Classifying Information - 72

(Uh oh, [potential identifier]!)

One thing that I've realized in my ever-continuing quest for knowledge is that there are many different types of information, some that I want to keep, some that should be discarded. For example, most news is not stuff that I want to keep tucked away for future use, whereas understanding I gain from reading books is.

Also, I've discovered that talking to people about my ideas forces me to develop them, as does writing them down. This is not a very unique discovery, but it is very useful nonetheless.

I will hopefully have time to write more in general over the next few days, not including today; I have been grinding hard for this whole week and it will hopefully be done by then. Tomorrow is the last day!

-branches


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from branches
All posts