Note 32

Hello.

It has been an eventful few months. I have acquired a research position at my university, as well as a job! So things are on the up. Honestly I think it was more of a me being cooped up in my room problem than anything. Meeting new people, doing new things, working to become more active within my life. I have a really optimistic outlook right now. I think I could put a little more effort to my studies, but things are ok right now. I am cautiously happy, a little stressed, but I have an idea of how to keep moving forward. I'm excited to keep growing. I hope that to whoever reads these words in the future, heck it might just be myself, that the remember this moment. Where, after a year and a half of feeling stuck and not really seeing any growth, I'm slowly coming into my own. I feel like I've slowly returned back to where I should be. My studies are ramping up, and I know I can do well. Well, I need to do well. But I know what it takes. I can do, and be better. But, I won't be afraid to take things slow. I need a solid foundation, otherwise it'll all come crashing down. Here's to improvement.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Denny
All posts