Note 41

I have currently decided to go down the route of esports. I'll be working as a manager for teams, guns blazing for this next month. If I don't feel like I will have a future after this month, I think I'll just drop the idea all together. Which seems like a pretty shitty plan considering I, myself, can't really do much to stand out. It's pretty reliant on finding a really good team that can rise through the ranks. And those teams are hard to come by. But, right now, looking at things objectively, I think I need to set a deadline for myself. Maybe I can be a little more lenient and give myself milestones and if I reach the milestone I'll continue. Perhaps. But, I know that this career path isn't the most stable, and breaking in is extremely, extremely difficult. So, if I'm not able to move forward, I'll completely work on coding.

I'll say that if we can't at least reach rank 50 or better, I'll move on. Especially if it's more on my end and I have regrets. I will completely focus on improving. Afterwards I will only focus on improving my coding skills. I will work on leetcode, and create projects to find what I'm interested in within the field. I'll also just completely focus on my studies.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Denny
All posts