OSaD, D71

I cannot help, but to think that negativity has more purchase on some than others. It's actually undeniable. The kids who kill themselves. Then there's the chronically depressive. What the fuck with that? How do you dig yourself out of the whole when you're down that deep and is it your fault, your responsibility when you finally say "fuck that shit, I'm outta here"? Man, I just want to live my fucking life. And it's not like I don't notice shit creeping up on me. And I do my breathing and sometimes, when I conquer this shit, it feels great. And then the next day it's here again and it's like "shit, I was done with you yesterday, just fucking yesterday." And it creeps on you just out of the blue. You didn't lose your job or stubbed your toe in the bathtub. It just comes. Or so it seems. So my heart goes to those in the grip of severe shit. Hang in there guys. Just a little more. Sorry I don't have more but maybe you can call someone? Well, I have this sentences, let's all stick together. We're the ones, the ones that go through shit, the ones visited by the dark, we stick together, somehow, through time and space. Let's beat this shit. Let's breath, breath deeply. I am. I am. I am.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Somos La Cizaña
All posts