Day 23 #100days of writing try 2

My productive day continues. Had all the professional goals for today completed. Learning goals not so much just learned some java and read an article on HBR.

Solved a long standing customer issue for a client with over 3 hours in a call.

Read in HBR about how to build a resilient team.

The key take away is that for a successful organisation its just not enough for individuals to be resilient to the adversities. Leaders should make sure that they build a team with

  • Candor
  • care for each other
  • knowing each ones strength and weakness
  • good debrief/retrospective after a setback
  • free thinkers and freedom to express innovative ideas without being ridiculed.

That is all I learned today.

What am I grateful for today: I thank the almighty for giving me financial strength to donate to floods in Assam and Bihar in India.

Cheers.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from GameTamilan #100Days
All posts