Microsoft Font Change

Saturday, 18 Nov 2023


Assalamualaikum. Recently, I noticed that the font on my blog changed. I'm using Mozilla Firefox, by the way. The font's changed, so I thought it might be on the Firefox's part; they've maybe changed some default font. But apparently, I was wrong because recently, I think Microsoft has changed the default font from Calibri to Aptos. So yeah, they announced they're going to change the default font to Aptos, and I think it looks nicer. Obviously, I noticed it right away just because I'm not used to that font, but it's just like a tiny little change, I guess. Yeah, I don't know if you all noticed it if you update your Windows OS. I'm not sure if this applies to Windows 10, but yeah, it's definitely something new.

Full video:


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Hafiz
All posts