Renew thyself

This is not a sermon but a friendly note to myself. There are a few aspects which I need to think about deeply.

How do I motivate myself and others.
What should I write about.

One key takeaway was that the piece by Steph is that one has to have some new idea thrown in. This has to be my unique take perspective opinion commentary.

Also the piece would evolve over time. It will take consistent effort and practice.

Why nation state actors buying zero days is just an economic phenomenon?
The economics of security by Ross Anderson is a case in point.

If you cannot see clearly, then write about it. What if I can read to him. There are better ways to deal with the anxiety and pressure of being self focused.

Why are we not evolving fast enough, even though the best of the inputs are being fed in. Why is it difficult for the mind to accept that change from within.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from ishm0
All posts