I tend to

I tend to write these things in social situations

I.e at a club
At a bar
at a function
At a party

Cause I’m just like. I don’t know what to do otherwise

Like right now for instance.

I’m sitting in the corner of a dance floor.
There is a massive discoball

People dancing

Having a good time

And I’m writing this

Cause I don’t know how to function like a normal person

What is a normal person?

Normal just means what is socially acceptable at the time

I think words need to have an additional Dimension do their definition as they tend to change throughout time and differ from culture to culture.

100 years from now the word normal will not have the same definition or mean the same thing

That’s why we need a universal dictionary

Language is the final frontier of human understanding

I believe this


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Jazmyne Octavio
All posts