What would you like to learn with me? - Day 31

I love learning about new subjects and things, and I don’t mind breaking them down so that they are digestible and easy to learn, and I want take others along with me on the ride, so that they don’t have to put too much effort into the research, but can instead just enjoy the learning process in a fun way with me!

Things I’d like to learn about/improve on, that I could then ask you to join me in that process are:

  • Understanding Urdu poetry and vocabulary
  • Reading popular books (& then summarizing the chapters/themes for my readers)
  • Mind-body stuff
  • Spanish via story learning
  • Knowing yourself
  • World spiritual traditions, models of consciousness, and thought

& so much more..

What would you want to learn with me?


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Nida Q Khan • ندا قاسم خان
All posts