Don't know what to write [0002]

To write everyday is not easy, but I think it is also not impossible. Well at least Seth Godin has proven it possible.

I really have no clue what I am going to write now. I am just literally writing what is in my head. They might not be useful to anyone, but I think it is at least useful to me.

"Getting started is often the hardest part. Once you start, it's easy to keep going." I read this from a book called "The Motivation Myth" by Jeff Harden. Hence, the goal for today or for this article is to just write something.

This is the second article into my 1000-article challenge. I will be writing an article everyday regardless of the topic or length starting yesterday on April 03, 2022.

I really don't know what the journey or challenge will bring to me. How is it going to be like? What am I going to experience? How is it going to change me? What kind of struggle I am going to face? But I am excited. Let's see!


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Panha Suon - សួន បញ្ញា
All posts