The Mighty Swing

The Mighty Swing: Rajesh Rangeratmerjen

I was there when my heart was bleeding out and people were rushing to m. Rewind a few minutes and I was relaxing and having ice-cream. I was at the park with some friends when I was a strange looking vehicle about 3 blocks down the boat. It was approaching at a rapid pace. I looked at it thinking nothing would happen. it was quickly approaching. I throned my head to continue the conversation with my friend. Suddenly someone yelled "MOVE!". Next thing I know I was in immense pain and a group of people were surrounding me. I had almost past out because of what happened. It turned someone had just got hit with a cricket ball. I woke up on a hospital bed. My head still aching from the incident. I sat up trying to look around with my blurred vision,. The guy who hit me with the ball was standing there with concern in his eyes.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Parshva
All posts