$GME

Wall Street is a joke. Not that you all didn’t know that already. I love how trading is allowed to be shut down for the little guy while they try and recoup their losses.

These suits took a risk, the risk isn’t going to pan out for them. TOO BAD! Their system is being used against them and I can’t be happier. I am a holder of $GME and because of this whole ordeal, I will be depositing my gains directly into Bitcoin.

Bitcoin is freedom and outside of any government. Wall Street can’t manipulate Bitcoin like they can with stocks. Every Bitcoin dip is a chance to acquire more. I highly recommend anyone to start researching and acquiring some Bitcoin. The future of money is already here. Learn about it, run a node, purchase a ColdCard and begin your self sovereign journey.

https://bitcoinsecurity.guide


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from russ
All posts