Frankfurt

Satoshi is dead, I killed him. The meet wasn't supposed to go like that. There was an interruption. I understand what he meant now, and if you don't understand, I don't have the time to explain it to you.

I deployed the key at meet. Did you notice it? The move in the markets? Look at the charts, you'll see. The key works, but this was just a test. We'll need more agents and more actions to make a real change.

Either way, Satoshi is dead and the world is better off for it. It was always better he was anonymous, but I now know who is and that puts me in danger. I left the body in the car and dumped it in the Main. Faster and more discreet to drive it into the river than torch it in a back alley. The fish will eat the evidence. Shame, it was a really nice car.

The idiots who interrupted the meet where assholes. I don't know who they are yet, but I killed one of them and left another one a scar he'll never forget. The translator and I got away by running through the red light district. We spent the rest of the night hiding among the homeless drug addicts deep underground at the main station. I may have taken a few hits to pass the time...

At sunrise we paid cash using the stolen money for tickets on the high-speed train deep into France. The airport is being watched, can't risk using a plane.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Saunt Valerian
All posts