I'm Positive... It's Negative

Some mornings to get to good you have to first decide whether to have a cup of coffee or a second sleep.


Life may be best if it was lived as if my thoughts, words, and deeds were not necessary.


Mortality may gain its im by oms.


We shouldn't be nervous or worried about A.I.
We've been practicing A.S. (Artificial Socialization) for years.
And look how well that has turned out.
We are all just giddy, well-adjusted social butterflies.


Products that guarantee "You will feel a difference!" don't know that I have beat them there by waking up this morning.


Tranquility can now be chemically induced.
What hath God not wrought?


I am agnostically atheistic about God.
I feel and believe the same about America.


The proof that God is, isn't, or never was
is self-evident.


The search for peace and calm
is now a war-zone.


We search for universes within us and outside of us, and discover that we and nobody are nowhere near cosmic.


I didn't get to good this morning did I? Oh well...

More later. There's always more later.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from the kirkyard
All posts