Day 63: Did Not Forget

Missed a lot of days I know. But it is day 63 of #100days. Just not in a row. So here we go...

Was told by a Christian that they will see me going to hell and they don't want to see that. I'm torn. Become a "believer"in "the ONLY true and living god" so that I will be spared from that loving god's place of prepared eternal fire and brimstone for those who don't give him a like? Or get saved for that Christian's emotional sake? I have tried to be saved probably close to 5 or 6 times. They tell me it only takes once. Think I'll go with their anointed one Donald Trump's theology of no harm, no foul. Problem solved. I'm saved.

I left a stove eye on all night. I didn't get up till 8:30 a.m. Glad it wasn't on full-force. I worry more about the added electricity cost. I am getting more forgetful. I am aging. My mother had Alzheimer's. I worry more.

I'm slow to discover and learn. K-cups or pods are magical. Coffee is great again.

I have been sick all summer and this very day in October. Don't expect to get better soon. Been told its the remains of heatstroke. Could be. It also could be that I'm crazy.

I obsess.

A minority of freethinkers are detested by a majority of closed-minders.

Because you have nothing else that appeals to you like this...Bryan's Bologna dipped in cocktail sauce.

And pair it with this...Salvare. Chardonnay.

It's all okay. And...

More later. There's always more later.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from the kirkyard
All posts