Class Tier Lists

I've taken a bunch of ap classes/tests, so ig my opinion has some weight.

Here is my tier list for least meritocratic (A to the left is very productive to study for): https://drive.google.com/file/d/10KdGdi4B0NszdbNSLFSnkFZBPAUfHaw0/view?usp=sharing
notes: I equated all the ap arts, ap languages, most of the social studies (except macro is very straightforward/regurgitation-y, and I assume micro is too) in the same category.
If you want to know about the amount of homework, leave a comment in the guestbook stating the class and teacher (and name if you want me to try and contact you, otherwise I'll try to add it here); just a warning, I'll be making comments public (unless specifically asked not to). I'm not sure how relevant my thoughts on course load is, since it depends a bunch on the teacher and a lot of my teachers have left.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Vincent Tran
All posts