journal, day 8

1:19pm
I woke up at the right time again but I heard my mom yelling. I can't remember if it was a dream or if it was real, but that's why I went back to sleep.

I'm going to try learning python again today. It broke last week(?) so I gave up for a bit out of frustration.

2:19pm
I finished reading this little comic thing called bouquet. It's created by Shan Horan. https://shanhoran.com/bouquet
It isn't very long, not for me at least. I read all of them and I really like them.

2:53pm
I feel miserable. I want to get back in bed. I think it carried over from last night.

8:24pm
I feel decent enough now, I guess. I think I'm going to finish this up early. I watched a few interesting videos and a horror movie. I also did start the python video. I think I'll do it tomorrow though, I'm not really up to doing it right now.

3/5/22


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Goat Grove
All posts