journal, day 9

9:34pm
I didn’t wrote anything at all today because I’ve been out. We were going to go to the beach and decided not to and then it was a park. We didn’t go there either. So, instead we went to the festival.

It was fun but it was really really loud, too loud for me. Big crowds also make me nervous to the point where I start sweating. If I get nervous I sweat and I sweat a lot, especially outside of the house. I’m not necessarily afraid just paranoid and nervous.

Also, I did my shot today on my own. It was not bad at all actually and it hardly hurt. I’m gonna need some more needles, I’ve got almost none. I’ll have to call the doctor up about that. The pharmacy didn’t provide needles. Or anything else I needed.

3/6/22


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Goat Grove
All posts