[68] Naturalness to the Eternal Now

Joseph Rodrigues

https://youtu.be/YlQbf6YjKNA

It is important to maintain the ideal state of mind. The ideal state of mind is in harmony and in relation to the vision. As I maintain the ideal state of mind I am able to understand my experiences from the five sensory world and relate to the inner understanding, the sixth sense

Divine Center, ideal state of mind (The Might of Meekness)

  • James Allen
    • He who has found Meekness has found divinity; he has realized the divine consciousness, and knows himself as divine. He also knows all others as divine, though they know it not themselves, being asleep and dreaming. Meekness is a divine quality, and as such is all powerful. The meek man overcomes by not resisting, and by allowing himself to be defeated he attains to the Supreme Conquest
    • Calmness of mind is one of the beautiful jewels of wisdom. It is the result of long and patient effort in self-control. Its presence is an indication of ripened experience, and of a more than ordinary knowledge of the laws and operations of thought

Beliefs and Assumptions (Five sensory integration of thought and emotion)

  • Cause and Effect via Meaning (relationship of thought and emotion)
    • From power in the outer world to power in the inner world (Self-Realization)
    • From "I can't, Impossible" to "maybe, potential, possible, likelihood, certainty"
    • In case of limiting beliefs, expand perspectives (open mindedness while thinking for myself, realizing the power is within)
    • I don't need to do X to get Y
    • I pick if I want to do X to get Y because I know what X is for me
    • If X brings forth Y, upon consistent use of X to get Y then X works for me
    • Reflections
    • Who did I learn this from?
    • How do I now this is still true?
    • Why was this assumed to be true?
    • When did I learn this?
    • What conditions are the assumptions based on?
  • Robert Dilts Model
    • I know (Vision)
    • How is this related to my vision?
    • How is it in relation to the vision of someone else?
    • I am (State of mind)
    • How can I see this to maintain my state of mind?
    • How is it in relation to the state of mind of someone else?
    • I believe (What is true)
    • What are the "new thought" beliefs?
    • How can I share them?
    • I have the ability to (How can I)
    • What is the skill to develop?
    • How can I turn this into a teachable skill?
    • I see myself doing (What I do)
    • What behaviors are ideal and facilitate state for myself and others?
    • I experience (Where am I?
    • What environments bring flow? -How can I help others find environments that bring forth flow?

You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Andrew Bouras
All posts