[72] Level Up my Faith in the Unseen Reality

Joseph Rodrigues

https://youtu.be/HbaX7lREm9E

I have the ability to create reality from the interpretations, the outer world, or creative imagination and allow that info to impress on the subconscious and create reality accordingly

Faith in relation to my goals

  • Learn to trust myself more. "inner voice"
  • Develop a higher degree of faith in my imagination
  • Reveal further insights and perspectives on what I am already learning, in relation to my journey and goals
  • Neville Goddard
    • All things exist, and the mystery of their creation must be understood in terms of faith
    • But faith does not give reality to that which is unseen. Faith is loyalty to the unseen reality! Only in this sense can the meaning of faith be understood
  • Napoleon Hill
    • I am entitled to know that two entities occupy my body. One of these entities is motivated by and responds to the impulse of fear
    • The other is motivated by and responds to the impulse of faith. Will I be guided by faith or will I allow fear to overtake me?
  • Fear of Uncertainty
    • Flow based "Uncertainty" levels up faith
    • Some controlled Chaos based "Uncertainty" exponentially levels op my faith
    • Through placing myself in flow and controlled chaos based uncertainty, I am able to maintain faith in chaos based "Uncertainty"

Acts of Faith in Relation to my Goals

  • Integrate to move forward
    • What is the circumstance revealing about my contribution to it?
    • What is the data and my assumptions and beliefs about the data?
  • Life as lessons in "Perspectives" of "I am"
    • What new perspectives are being revealed to me as a result of my circumstance?
    • What can I do or affirm, as a result of the new found perspective?
  • Opportunities that present themselves as obstacles
    • Where have others overcome these similar obstacles and converted them into opportunities?
    • How did my faith and loyalty in the unseen translate into the new found perspectives?
  • "The All" provides inspiration to move forward
    • What concepts can I learn from others to level up my faith?
  • Experiences "flow" from state of mind
    • What was my state of mind or mental attitude in relation to the evidence?
    • Reflections: States of mind, the effects of the state of mind, imagination, and the subconscious creation process

My Invisible Council (Everlasting states of mind)

  • Napoleon Hill
    • Every night, over a long period of years, I held an imaginary Council meeting with this group whom I called my "Invisible Counselors."
    • The procedure was this: Just before going to sleep at night, I would shut my eyes, and see, in my imagination, this group of men seated with me around my Council Table
    • Here, I had not only an opportunity to sit among those whom I considered to be great, but I actually dominated the group, by serving as the Chairman
    • I had a very Definite Purpose in indulging my imagination through these nightly meetings
    • My purpose was to rebuild my own character so it would represent a composite of the characters of my imaginary counselors
    • Realizing, as I did, early in life, that I had to overcome the handicap of birth in an environment of ignorance and superstition, I deliberately assigned myself the task of voluntary rebirth
  • Infinite Intelligence
    • I desire to acquire the divine understanding of imagination via your great work for which I have distinguished your life
    • I ask that you may impress upon my subconscious mind, whatever knowledge you process that you see fit which will enable me to carry out my life's work, in service to others
    • I ask that you assist me in reaching and drawing upon whatever sources of knowledge that are available to this end, during our counsel via the questions I bring to the table. I agree to understand and act upon your guidance with calm faith
    • I desire to acquire the marvelous wisdom contained within the laws of success philosophy
    • I ask that you may impress upon my subconscious mind, whatever knowledge you possess in regards to the laws of success philosophy that you see fit, which will enable me to carry out my life's work, in service to others
    • I ask that you assist me in reaching and drawing upon whatever sources of knowledge that are available to this end, during our counsel via the questions I bring to the table. I agree to understand and act upon your guidance with calm faith
    • I desire to acquire the in-depth understanding containing within the magnum opus titled "As a man thinketh"
    • I ask that you may impress upon my subconscious mind, the deep wisdom contained within my work so I may live the philosophy and inspire all others who seek accordingly, to reveal their own understandings behind the work
    • I ask that you assist me in reaching and drawing upon whatever sources of knowledge that are available to this end, during our counsel via the questions I bring to the table. I agree to understand and act upon your guidance with calm faith

You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Andrew Bouras
All posts