Note 52

In the interviewing process for a company right now that has pretty good base pay for new hires. Hopefully it goes my way. I have an interview in about 8 hours from now. I'm hopeful but realistically I know that my chances are pretty slim. I've even heard that they've filled up their quota for developers for the year so I'm pretty much just wasting my time I suppose. But it's better than nothing. So here's hoping.

If I do get this job then I definitely won't be as terrified about graduating. Especially since it's somewhat close to home, and I'll probably still have time to do the things I want to do over the summer. But if it doesn't, I think I'll start looking into medicine. I feel as if being a physician is the right move for me. Not sure about surgeon or internal medicine but both are cool I guess. Working for a sports team would be extra cool.

Well, I'm tired so short update and note today. Good night.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Denny
All posts