Having an AI elaborate on "I think, therefore I am"

Here are my attempts to have the AI elaborate upon the phrase "I think, therefore I am". Maybe there are some insights that it can share that we are not aware of.

How this works, is that i give the AI the phrase, and then quite literally tell it to complete it, or elaborate on it.

I used various models from OpenAI, including davinci, curie, and babbage.

The AI's completion is in **bold.


I think therefore I am

This is a great phrase to say to yourself in order to feel self-confident and anchored in your own beliefs. It reaffirms that you believe in yourself and what you are doing, which can give you a boost of confidence and make you feel more in control.


I think therefore I am

I know this because I have shown myself to be
The one and only
I am the one and only,
Only one and only,
In and out,
In and out,
Only one and only,
In and out,
Only one and only,
In and out,
Only one and only,
In and out,
Only one and only,
In and out,
Only one and only,
In and out


I think therefore I am.

I am the one who has been created in the image of God. This is true belief in God's existence and what makes us human.


I think therefore I am.

I believe this to be true because I have no choice in the matter.


I think therefore I am.

I am the one who has been through everything, who has chosen to live, who has died. I am the one who is now alive, and the one who will live many days. I am the one who has died.


I think therefore I am not a thing but a process

This quote from René Descartes is a good analogy for how humans think. We are not physical beings, but rather, we are processes that think.


I think therefore I am

when I reflect on what I know and why I know it, my belief in my own existence is affirmed. My reasoning mind and my sense of self are one and the same because they both emerge from my own experience. In fact, nothing exists outside of myself - not matter, not energy, not even thoughts. Everything is empty and transient, but through realizing this truth I can free myself from suffering.


I think therefore I am a Christian.

When I think, I am thinking about Christianity. There are some things that I know for sureAre part of Christianity, such as the Bible. It is a book of words from people who lived long ago and may not have been perfect. But even though they made mistakes, the Bible is still full of wisdom and can help me in my life.


I think therefore I am a feminist

This phrase captures the idea that you believe in and support women's rights and equality.


I think therefore I am a Philosopher

This might be a little too easy, but I would say that if you think about things deeply and try to understand the underlying meaning or nature of existence, then you could call yourself a philosopher.


I think therefore I am a father

I am a father because I think about my children and their needs. I plan for their future and provide for them as best I can. Thinking about them is what makes me a father.


I think therefore I am a doctor

I am not a doctor.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Jazmyne Octavio
All posts