mar06

On this day, in this moment, I love life. I love everything about it, even the tragic and gloomy parts. I love my life exactly as it is, even the messy parts. I love myself and being who I am. I wouldn't want to be anyone else. I love everyone I know and have known, even those who hurt me. Without them, I wouldn't have gone through what I did to be here now. They have my sincerest thanks, as much as those who were kind. I love the music I listen to, the food I eat, the clothes I wear, the animals I see, the people I meet, the things I explore, the groups I visit, the mistakes I make, the lessons I learn, the laughter, the tears, the warmth, the grumpiness, the fights, the forgiveness, the touch, the smells, the movement, the change, the seasons, the colors, the dark, the light, the sun, the water, the earth, the space, the stuff, the words, the silence. I love it all.

More from reflectivesun
All posts