Day 67: I Meant To. Honestly.

Honesty. Honestly.


I feel like I'm losing my mind.
I feel like I'm losing.
I feel.


I'm curious. What is the first priority of living? Or, what is the first priority of your life?

Extreme Christianists would of course answer Jesus to the second question. And if they were being honest, to the first question they would answer...nothing. Why? Because they can't be honest. Their first priority is to be dishonest, because according to their holy scripture, from the beginning, they only answer questions with lies. Why? Because they know they are going to die anyways.

So...

Lie. Like your life depended on it.

Meaningless, meaningless. Everything is meaningless.

The word of the Lord.


I meant to write. Honestly.


More later. There's always more later.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from the kirkyard
All posts