2019-12-11 WFH feeling like shit

I have no idea why (that's a lie) but I feel like shit today. I'm not sure why I do it to myself. It's been a bad day overall. My car is totally buggered it is now completely covered in mould. I'm probably going to have to get it scrapped. This is pretty depressing. It's a great car, but water leak damage has been a nightmare. I think I'll just make do without a car. We did with only one car for ages. Still pissed me off the garage couldn't find the fault.

I'm just so tired today. I skipped footy training. I'm getting fat and old. This is not how I want to be. Depressed, lethargic, fat and old.

2020 coming up. I need to change. It has to be time for a change. I can't keep going the way I am for another decade. It's ridiculous. Small gains is what I need. It starts tomorrow. Always tomorrow.

More from Winston Smith
All posts