Weight Watchers Program & Bourbon

Well I'm not doing much with Weight Watchers lately. I start every day out great with my standard favorite breakfast... Oatmeal with Frozen Cherries, and stevia sugar with a cup of coffee. Lunch was fairly tame as well... had some healthy choice frozen lunch that was about 9 weight watchers points. But as the day went on it got worse and worse. As I waited for the family to get back home, it hit around 6pm and I started noshing on cereal, peanut butter injected pretzel bites, kids leftovers, etc... My belly feels huge. I'm down 1 pound and I don't know how that can be, especially as I sip my 2nd glass of bourbon. I need to find the inertia to get back to the program. Perhaps spending money on it would make the difference. Tracking points with their official app perhaps? I don't know. It will cost my about 15 bucks to walk in and start again because I've skipped too many months. And since I'm over my target weight, I will also pay a penalty. Why would I do this? What's the motivation to come crawling back into the Weight Watchers program overweight and having to pay penalties, while getting the tsk tsk tsk from the person that weighs you?


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Jerry Texas
All posts