You Are What You Eat

You are what you eat,
Binge, consume go to sleep,
Please Wake up brush your teeth
And prepare to repeat

-

This world is kinda loopy, it makes me sick inside
It feels like a rollercoaster that you never asked to ride
The only way off is to take a giant leap
But always remember

-

You are what you eat
Endless scrolling of my feed
Please get out of my head
It’s a never ending thread

-

Your ideas are not mine
Yet they still waste my time
It is what it is,
break me out of this shit

-

I see a lot of people content with where they are
But I was always told to shoot for the stars
Just because you fail does not mean defeat
But always remember

-

You are what you eat
I eat veggies no more meat


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Jazmyne Octavio
All posts